ATROFGA BIR NAZAR | Uyda qoling!

@atrofga Like 0
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Channel's geo & Language
Uzbekistan, Uzbek
Category
not specified


Channel's geo
Uzbekistan
Channel language
Uzbek
Category
not specified
Added to index
14.08.2019 21:27
14 Apr, 16:05 (157 days ago)
Post statistics #1752:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 14 Apr
+2000
2000
Wed, 15 Apr
+385
2385
Thu, 16 Apr
+105
2490
Fri, 17 Apr
+110
2600
Sat, 18 Apr
+50
2650
Sun, 19 Apr
+37
2687
Mon, 20 Apr
+22
2709
Tue, 21 Apr
+20
2729
Wed, 22 Apr
+20
2749
Thu, 23 Apr
+16
2765
Fri, 24 Apr
+8
2773
Sat, 25 Apr
+7
2780
Fri, 18 Sep
0
2780