📃🎶ТЕКСТ ПЕСНИ🎤🎼

@Tekst_pesniii Like 1
Is this your channel? Confirm ownership for additional features

Wellc♡me дорогие))
Тут вы можете найти топовые треки и плюс текст❤️🎧
~ свежие треки у нас🎶🔝
• креатор: @islamovich_2
=рек: @Tekstnovost_bot
Channel's geo & Language
Uzbekistan, Uzbek
Category
Music


Channel's geo
Uzbekistan
Channel language
Uzbek
Category
Music
Added to index
04.09.2019 17:34
12 Nov 2019, 17:57 (317 days ago)
Post statistics #528:
None of the channels forwarded this publication
Post views:
Date
Growth
Summary
Tue, 12 Nov
+99
99
Wed, 13 Nov
+63
162
Thu, 14 Nov
+56
218
Fri, 15 Nov
+48
266
Sat, 16 Nov
+31
297
Sun, 17 Nov
+63
360
Mon, 18 Nov
+31
391
Tue, 19 Nov
+26
417
Wed, 20 Nov
+17
434
Thu, 21 Nov
+24
458
Fri, 22 Nov
+18
476
Sat, 23 Nov
+19
495
Sun, 24 Nov
+19
514
Mon, 25 Nov
+12
526
Tue, 26 Nov
+19
545
Wed, 27 Nov
+14
559
Thu, 28 Nov
+22
581
Fri, 29 Nov
+9
590
Sat, 30 Nov
+6
596
Sun, 1 Dec
+8
604
Mon, 2 Dec
+6
610
Tue, 3 Dec
+19
629
Wed, 4 Dec
+8
637
Thu, 5 Dec
+5
642
Fri, 6 Dec
+13
655
Sat, 7 Dec
+5
660
Sun, 8 Dec
+4
664
Mon, 9 Dec
+6
670
Tue, 10 Dec
+9
679
Wed, 11 Dec
+14
693
Thu, 12 Dec
+6
699
Fri, 13 Dec
+5
704
Sat, 14 Dec
+7
711
Sun, 15 Dec
+1
712
Mon, 16 Dec
+1
713
Tue, 17 Dec
+4
717
Wed, 18 Dec
+4
721
Thu, 19 Dec
+6
727
Fri, 20 Dec
+5
732
Sat, 21 Dec
+6
738
Sun, 22 Dec
+8
746
Mon, 23 Dec
+5
751
Tue, 24 Dec
+7
758
Wed, 25 Dec
+5
763
Thu, 26 Dec
+6
769
Fri, 27 Dec
+6
775
Sat, 28 Dec
+3
778
Sun, 29 Dec
+8
786
Mon, 30 Dec
+5
791
Tue, 31 Dec
+3
794
Wed, 1 Jan
+5
799
00:57
794
01:57
+1
795
02:57
0
795
03:57
0
795
04:57
0
795
05:57
0
795
06:57
0
795
07:57
0
795
08:57
+1
796
09:57
0
796
10:57
0
796
11:57
+1
797
12:57
0
797
13:57
0
797
14:57
+1
798
15:57
0
798
16:57
0
798
17:57
0
798
18:57
0
798
19:57
0
798
20:57
0
798
21:57
+1
799
22:57
0
799
23:57
0
799
Thu, 2 Jan
+8
807
00:57
0
799
01:57
0
799
02:57
+1
800
03:57
0
800
04:57
0
800
05:57
0
800
06:57
0
800
07:57
0
800
08:57
0
800
09:57
0
800
10:57
+1
801
11:57
0
801
12:57
+1
802
13:57
0
802
14:57
+1
803
15:57
0
803
16:57
0
803
17:57
0
803
18:57
+1
804
19:57
+1
805
20:57
0
805
21:57
0
805
22:57
+1
806
23:57
0
806
Fri, 3 Jan
+5
812
00:57
+1
807
01:57
0
807
02:57
0
807
03:57
0
807
04:57
0
807
05:57
0
807
06:57
0
807
07:57
0
807
08:57
+1
808
09:57
+1
809
10:57
0
809
11:57
+1
810
12:57
0
810
13:57
0
810
14:57
0
810
15:57
0
810
16:57
+1
811
17:57
0
811
18:57
0
811
19:57
0
811
20:57
0
811
21:57
+1
812
22:57
0
812
23:57
0
812
Sat, 4 Jan
+7
819
00:57
0
812
01:57
0
812
02:57
0
812
03:57
0
812
04:57
0
812
05:57
0
812
06:57
0
812
07:57
0
812
08:57
+2
814
09:57
0
814
10:57
+1
815
12:57
+1
816
13:57
0
816
14:57
0
816
15:57
+1
817
16:57
0
817
17:57
+2
819
18:57
0
819
19:57
0
819
20:57
0
819
21:57
0
819
22:57
0
819
23:57
0
819
Sun, 5 Jan
+8
827
00:57
0
819
01:57
0
819
02:57
0
819
03:57
0
819
04:57
0
819
05:57
0
819
06:57
0
819
07:57
0
819
08:57
0
819
09:57
0
819
10:57
0
819
11:57
0
819
12:57
+3
822
13:57
0
822
14:57
0
822
15:57
0
822
16:57
+1
823
17:57
0
823
18:57
+1
824
19:57
+1
825
20:57
0
825
21:57
+1
826
22:57
0
826
23:57
0
826
Mon, 6 Jan
+5
832
00:57
+1
827
01:57
0
827
02:57
0
827
03:57
0
827
04:57
0
827
05:57
0
827
06:57
0
827
07:57
0
827
08:57
0
827
09:57
0
827
10:57
0
827
11:57
0
827
12:57
0
827
13:57
0
827
14:57
0
827
15:57
+2
829
16:57
0
829
17:57
0
829
18:57
+1
830
19:57
0
830
20:57
0
830
21:57
+1
831
22:57
0
831
23:57
+1
832
Tue, 7 Jan
+4
836
00:57
0
832
01:57
0
832
02:57
0
832
03:57
0
832
04:57
0
832
05:57
0
832
06:57
0
832
07:57
+1
833
08:57
0
833
09:57
0
833
10:57
0
833
11:57
+1
834
12:57
0
834
13:57
0
834
14:57
0
834
15:57
0
834
16:57
+1
835
17:57
+1
836
18:57
0
836
19:57
0
836
20:57
0
836
21:57
0
836
22:57
0
836
23:57
0
836
Wed, 8 Jan
+5
841
00:57
0
836
01:57
+1
837
02:57
0
837
03:57
0
837
04:57
0
837
05:57
0
837
06:57
0
837
07:57
+1
838
08:57
0
838
09:57
0
838
10:57
0
838
11:57
0
838
12:57
+1
839
13:57
0
839
14:57
0
839
15:57
0
839
16:57
0
839
17:57
0
839
18:57
+1
840
19:57
0
840
20:57
0
840
21:57
+1
841
22:57
0
841
23:57
0
841
Thu, 9 Jan
+6
847
00:57
0
841
01:57
0
841
02:57
0
841
03:57
0
841
04:57
0
841
05:57
0
841
06:57
0
841
07:57
0
841
08:57
0
841
09:57
0
841
10:57
+1
842
11:57
+1
843
12:57
0
843
13:57
0
843
14:57
0
843
15:57
0
843
16:57
0
843
17:57
+1
844
18:57
+1
845
19:57
0
845
20:57
0
845
21:57
+1
846
22:57
0
846
23:57
+1
847
Fri, 10 Jan
+6
853
00:57
0
847
01:57
0
847
02:57
0
847
03:57
0
847
04:57
0
847
05:57
0
847
06:57
0
847
07:57
0
847
08:57
+2
849
09:57
0
849
10:57
+1
850
11:57
0
850
12:57
+1
851
13:57
0
851
14:57
0
851
15:57
0
851
16:57
0
851
17:57
0
851
18:57
+1
852
19:57
0
852
20:57
+1
853
21:57
0
853
22:57
0
853
23:57
0
853
Sat, 11 Jan
+4
857
00:57
0
853
01:57
0
853
02:57
0
853
03:57
0
853
04:57
0
853
05:57
0
853
06:57
0
853
07:57
0
853
08:57
+1
854
09:57
0
854
10:57
0
854
11:57
0
854
12:57
0
854
13:57
+1
855
14:57
0
855
15:57
0
855
16:57
0
855
17:57
0
855
18:57
0
855
19:57
0
855
20:57
+1
856
21:57
0
856
22:57
0
856
23:57
+1
857
Sun, 12 Jan
+2
859
00:57
0
857
01:57
0
857
02:57
0
857
03:57
0
857
04:57
0
857
05:57
0
857
06:57
0
857
07:57
0
857
08:57
0
857
09:57
0
857
10:57
0
857
11:57
0
857
12:57
0
857
13:57
0
857
14:57
+1
858
15:57
0
858
16:57
0
858
17:57
0
858
18:57
0
858
19:57
0
858
20:57
+1
859
21:57
0
859
22:57
0
859
23:57
0
859
Mon, 13 Jan
+2
861
00:57
0
859
01:57
0
859
02:57
0
859
03:57
0
859
04:57
0
859
05:57
0
859
06:57
0
859
07:57
0
859
08:57
0
859
09:57
0
859
10:57
0
859
11:57
0
859
12:57
0
859
13:57
0
859
14:57
+1
860
15:57
0
860
16:57
0
860
17:57
+1
861
18:57
0
861
19:57
0
861
20:57
0
861
21:57
0
861
22:57
0
861
23:57
0
861
Tue, 14 Jan
+4
865
00:57
0
861
01:57
0
861
02:57
0
861
03:57
0
861
04:57
0
861
05:57
0
861
06:57
0
861
07:57
0
861
08:57
+1
862
09:57
0
862
10:57
+1
863
11:57
0
863
12:57
0
863
13:57
0
863
14:57
0
863
15:57
0
863
16:57
0
863
17:57
0
863
18:57
0
863
19:57
0
863
20:57
0
863
21:57
0
863
22:57
0
863
23:57
+1
864
Wed, 15 Jan
+11
876
00:57
+1
865
01:57
0
865
02:57
+1
866
03:57
0
866
04:57
0
866
05:57
0
866
06:57
0
866
07:57
0
866
08:57
0
866
09:57
+1
867
10:57
0
867
11:57
+1
868
12:57
0
868
13:57
+4
872
14:57
+1
873
15:57
0
873
16:57
+1
874
17:57
+1
875
18:57
0
875
19:57
0
875
20:57
0
875
21:57
0
875
22:57
+1
876
23:57
0
876
Thu, 16 Jan
+6
882
00:57
0
876
01:57
0
876
02:57
0
876
03:57
0
876
04:57
0
876
05:57
0
876
06:57
0
876
07:57
0
876
08:57
+1
877
09:57
0
877
10:57
0
877
11:57
+1
878
12:57
0
878
13:57
0
878
14:57
0
878
15:57
0
878
16:57
0
878
17:57
+2
880
18:57
+1
881
19:57
+1
882
20:57
0
882
21:57
0
882
22:57
0
882
23:57
0
882
Fri, 17 Jan
+9
891
00:57
0
882
01:57
0
882
02:57
0
882
03:57
0
882
04:57
0
882
05:57
0
882
06:57
0
882
07:57
0
882
08:57
0
882
09:57
0
882
10:57
0
882
11:57
+1
883
12:57
+1
884
13:57
0
884
14:57
0
884
15:57
+2
886
16:57
0
886
17:57
0
886
18:57
+1
887
19:57
+1
888
20:57
0
888
21:57
+3
891
22:57
0
891
23:57
0
891
Sat, 18 Jan
+7
898
00:57
0
891
01:57
0
891
02:57
0
891
03:57
0
891
04:57
0
891
05:57
0
891
06:57
0
891
07:57
0
891
08:57
0
891
09:57
0
891
10:57
0
891
11:57
+1
892
12:57
0
892
13:57
0
892
14:57
0
892
15:57
+1
893
16:57
+1
894
17:57
+1
895
18:57
0
895
19:57
+2
897
20:57
0
897
21:57
0
897
22:57
+1
898
23:57
0
898
Sun, 19 Jan
+5
903
00:57
0
898
01:57
0
898
02:57
0
898
03:57
0
898
04:57
0
898
05:57
0
898
06:57
0
898
07:57
0
898
08:57
0
898
09:57
0
898
10:57
0
898
11:57
0
898
12:57
+1
899
13:57
+1
900
14:57
0
900
15:57
+1
901
16:57
+1
902
17:57
+1
903
18:57
0
903
19:57
0
903
20:57
0
903
21:57
0
903
22:57
0
903
23:57
0
903
Mon, 20 Jan
+10
913
00:57
0
903
01:57
0
903
02:57
0
903
03:57
0
903
04:57
0
903
05:57
0
903
06:57
0
903
07:57
0
903
08:57
+1
904
09:57
+1
905
10:57
0
905
11:57
0
905
12:57
+1
906
13:57
+2
908
14:57
0
908
15:57
0
908
16:57
0
908
17:57
+1
909
18:57
+2
911
19:57
0
911
20:57
0
911
21:57
0
911
22:57
+1
912
23:57
0
912
Tue, 21 Jan
+6
919
00:57
+1
913
01:57
+1
914
02:57
0
914
03:57
0
914
04:57
0
914
05:57
0
914
06:57
0
914
07:57
0
914
08:57
0
914
09:57
0
914
10:57
0
914
11:57
0
914
12:57
0
914
13:57
0
914
14:57
+2
916
15:57
0
916
16:57
+1
917
17:57
+1
918
18:57
0
918
19:57
0
918
20:57
0
918
21:57
0
918
22:57
0
918
23:57
0
918
Wed, 22 Jan
+8
927
00:57
+1
919
01:57
+1
920
02:57
+1
921
03:57
0
921
04:57
0
921
05:57
0
921
06:57
0
921
07:57
0
921
08:57
0
921
09:57
0
921
10:57
0
921
11:57
0
921
12:57
0
921
13:57
0
921
14:57
0
921
15:57
+1
922
16:57
+1
923
17:57
0
923
18:57
+1
924
19:57
+1
925
20:57
+1
926
21:57
0
926
22:57
0
926
23:57
0
926
Thu, 23 Jan
+5
932
00:57
+1
927
01:57
0
927
02:57
0
927
03:57
0
927
04:57
+1
928
05:57
0
928
06:57
0
928
07:57
+1
929
08:57
0
929
09:57
0
929
10:57
0
929
11:57
0
929
12:57
0
929
13:57
+1
930
14:57
+1
931
15:57
0
931
16:57
0
931
17:57
+1
932
18:57
0
932
19:57
0
932
20:57
0
932
21:57
0
932
22:57
0
932
23:57
0
932
Fri, 24 Jan
+3
935
00:57
0
932
01:57
+1
933
02:57
0
933
03:57
0
933
04:57
0
933
05:57
0
933
06:57
0
933
07:57
0
933
08:57
0
933
09:57
0
933
10:57
0
933
11:57
0
933
12:57
+1
934
13:57
0
934
14:57
0
934
15:57
0
934
16:57
0
934
17:57
0
934
18:57
0
934
19:57
0
934
20:57
+1
935
21:57
0
935
22:57
0
935
23:57
0
935
Sat, 25 Jan
+4
939
00:57
0
935
01:57
0
935
02:57
0
935
03:57
0
935
04:57
0
935
05:57
0
935
06:57
0
935
07:57
0
935
08:57
0
935
09:57
+2
937
10:57
0
937
11:57
0
937
12:57
0
937
13:57
0
937
14:57
+1
938
15:57
0
938
16:57
0
938
17:57
0
938
18:57
0
938
19:57
0
938
20:57
0
938
21:57
0
938
22:57
+1
939
23:57
0
939
Sun, 26 Jan
+5
944
00:57
0
939
01:57
0
939
02:57
0
939
03:57
0
939
04:57
0
939
05:57
0
939
06:57
0
939
07:57
0
939
08:57
+1
940
09:57
0
940
10:57
0
940
11:57
0
940
12:57
+1
941
13:57
+1
942
14:57
+1
943
15:57
0
943
16:57
0
943
17:57
0
943
18:57
0
943
19:57
0
943
20:57
0
943
21:57
+1
944
22:57
0
944
23:57
0
944
Mon, 27 Jan
+4
948
00:57
0
944
01:57
0
944
02:57
0
944
03:57
0
944
04:57
0
944
05:57
0
944
06:57
0
944
07:57
0
944
08:57
0
944
09:57
0
944
10:57
0
944
11:57
0
944
12:57
0
944
13:57
0
944
14:57
0
944
15:57
+1
945
16:57
+1
946
17:57
0
946
18:57
+1
947
19:57
0
947
20:57
0
947
21:57
0
947
22:57
0
947
23:57
0
947
Tue, 28 Jan
+3
951
00:57
+1
948
01:57
0
948
02:57
0
948
03:57
0
948
04:57
0
948
05:57
0
948
06:57
0
948
07:57
0
948
08:57
0
948
09:57
0
948
10:57
0
948
11:57
0
948
12:57
0
948
13:57
+1
949
14:57
0
949
15:57
+1
950
16:57
0
950
17:57
0
950
18:57
0
950
19:57
0
950
20:57
+1
951
21:57
0
951
22:57
0
951
23:57
0
951
Wed, 29 Jan
+5
956
00:57
0
951
01:57
0
951
02:57
0
951
03:57
0
951
04:57
0
951
05:57
0
951
06:57
0
951
07:57
0
951
08:57
0
951
09:57
0
951
10:57
0
951
11:57
0
951
12:57
0
951
13:57
0
951
14:57
0
951
15:57
0
951
16:57
0
951
17:57
0
951
18:57
0
951
19:57
+1
952
20:57
+2
954
21:57
+2
956
22:57
0
956
23:57
0
956
Thu, 30 Jan
+2
958
00:57
0
956
01:57
0
956
02:57
0
956
03:57
0
956
04:57
0
956
05:57
0
956
06:57
0
956
07:57
0
956
08:57
0
956
09:57
0
956
10:57
0
956
11:57
+1
957
12:57
0
957
13:57
0
957
14:57
0
957
15:57
0
957
16:57
+1
958
17:57
0
958
18:57
0
958
19:57
0
958
20:57
0
958
21:57
0
958
22:57
0
958
23:57
0
958
Fri, 31 Jan
+1
959
00:57
0
958
01:57
0
958
02:57
0
958
03:57
0
958
04:57
0
958
05:57
0
958
06:57
0
958
07:57
0
958
08:57
0
958
09:57
0
958
10:57
0
958
11:57
0
958
12:57
0
958
13:57
0
958
14:57
0
958
15:57
0
958
16:57
0
958
17:57
0
958
18:57
0
958
19:57
0
958
20:57
0
958
21:57
0
958
22:57
0
958
23:57
0
958
Sat, 1 Feb
+4
963
00:57
+1
959
01:57
0
959
02:57
0
959
03:57